What if I’m on a monthly plan?
Subscriptions are billed monthly until cancellation. This means you will be billed automatically every month for the subscription amount until cancellation of the subscription.
What if I’m on the 2 Year Plan?
- Our 2 Year Plan payment schedule is $82 a month for 6 months. After you've completed those 6 payments, you will get the following 18 months free, for a total of 2 Years' access to the Academy.
- You can cancel at any time prior to making all 6 payments
- After completing the 6 monthly payments, you will not be billed further but will continue to have access to the resources that fall under your plan
Can I extend my 2 Year Plan?
No, there is no option to extend the 2 Year Plan. If your subscription ends, you will need to re-subscribe.
How do I change plans?
- There is no upgrading, downgrading, or prorating. Any payments made on previous subscriptions cannot be retroactively applied to another subscription.
- To switch plans, and depending on when your current billing cycle ends, you will need to cancel your existing plan and then sign up for the plan you'd like to be on
Can I pause my account?
No, if you need to temporarily suspend your subscription, you will need to cancel and sign back up when you’re ready.